This site doesn’t use cookies 👍

We are the Professional Union of Data Protection Officers in Belgium.

Become a member


Benefits from joining dpo pro

What’s New?

The latest news from the group


December 18, 2023
Word Sponsor! Devenez Sponsor !
Read more

New annual contribution

December 18, 2023
Dear Members, We are delighted and honoured that you are members of our professional association. The foundation of our association...
Read more

dpo pro MAG

July 4, 2023
The 10th volume of dpo pro Mag is available!
Read more
+ News

Next events

Get ready for the next events

Date/Time Event
14:00 - 18:00
dpo day: "Role of the DPOs in a changing technological environment"
FEB – VBO, Ville de Bruxelles - Stad Brussel Brussels-Capital
+ Events

dpo pro BE 0688.902.413
Rue des Sols 8 1000 Brussels

Professional Union of DPOs in Belgium © 2022 - Privacy notice